The University of California Institute for Research in the Arts supports embedded arts research through critical exchange

Summer Symphony: Tchaikovsky, Elgar, Brahms at UC Berkeley

August 3 – 4, 2012, 8-10 pm
Hertz Concert Hall, UC Berkeley

Department of Music

Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Overture-Fantasy, JANE KIM, conductor

Elgar: Variations on an Original Theme, “Enigma”, GARRETT WELLENSTEIN, conductor

Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, MELISSA PANLASIGUI, conductor

$10 suggested donation at the door, 510-642-2678

for more information:

Posted in: News